Skip to content
October 15, 2012 / daryleverett

Pumpkin Pie in a glass

Pumpkin pie in a glass

In case you haven’t tried this yet, you should. This recipe has been making the rounds on Pinterest {yes I’m on there too.} and I decided to give it a whirl.

The the original recipe is at Peanut Butter and Peppers.  She has a non-coffee version too.

I don’t buy “pie spice” so I had to alter a bit and I didn’t have frozen coffee (that takes forethought).

You guys know that I don’t really measure anything unless I’m baking so here goes.

5 ounces fresh coconut milk

12 ounces chilled coffee

12 ice cubes (could probably just put crushed ice in your glass at the end. I ended up doing that too)

2 tablespoons fresh pumpkin mush

A splash of vanilla extract

A few quick shakes of allspice

A shake of cinnamon

1 little packet stevia

1) Blend.

2) Serve.

3) Sip.

4) Follow me on Pinterest

C2 loved it over ice and added Pepsi to a little of it.

My girl friend says I need an umbrella in my glass.

The point is ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

